These days, especially in this time of the year, with so many new groups debuting & older groups making comebacks, it’s hard to keep track of who is coming out with what. Especially when it’s a veteran singer like Wheesung.

You might’ve heard from Wheesung after he did a korean cover of Craig David’s “Insomnia”. That was when found out who Wheesung is.

Well, this time, Wheesung’s back with his 6th album, and it’s even better than ever! I love all the tracks here, and with Wheesung’s emotional and powerful voice, it makes this album a must buy! I’m hoping my parents will let me buy this album on yesasia.com! A great plus is that this album is really reasonable- $12.99 (USD) for 12 songs! Many other kpop cds only have a few songs for about $2.00 per song! But in this album, it’s only a little over a dollar per song! :]]

So go ahead and start listening to his songs below! You won’t regret it!

(The next song is Wheesung’s main track that he is promoting on music shows.)

CREDIT: urnobody919

Enjoy!

I just LOVE Wheesung’s voice (:

As much as I love Taeyang, SHINee, MBLAQ, and BEAST (B2ST), I can’t forget about Wheesung! Now that’s TRUE talent :]