So, I’m not sure if you’ve heard these songs yet, but in my opinion, they are all really good. ^^

I should be studying for my huge AP U.S. History test tomorrow, but I’ll just study laterr xD

So now, time to show my current addictions!~

First up is SS501’s “Love Like This”. SS501 (as a whole group) has been gone for about 2 years from the kpop scene, but now, we can see them finally back! (: This song is really addictive; in addition, it was Varsity Fanclub’s song, but then I guess SS501 bought the song from them. And good thing they did, because now I can’t get it out of my mind! Their MV just came out today, so watch & enjoy! (:

Next up is Kim Tae Woo’s “Love Rain”. It’s been out for a while but it’s just recently that I’ve started to really like it. ^^ Kim Tae Woo is a member of kpop group G.O.D by JYP; they were really popular back then. “Love Rain” is the track from Kim Tae Woo’s solo mini album “T-Virus”, and I’ve got to say, it’s been a big hit in Korea. Kim Tae Woo has won a couple awards with “Love Rain”, despite all the idol groups debuting or making comebacks. Definitely worth a listen.

Brown Eyed Girls’ “Drunk on Sleep”– it is amazing. After their hits “Abracadabra” and “How Come”, BEG is back, with “Drunk on Sleep” to add to their repackaged album. I love this song- ballads are always overshadowed by the catchy songs, but this is simply beautiful- we get to listen to the vocalists’ powerful voices through this song. :]

Now it’s Secret’s “I Want You Back”. Although Secret is a new kpop girl group that has recently debuted, they are already causing a lot of buzz in Korea because of their strong vocals. This song is catchy and I like the melody ^^

Park Bom from 2NE1 recently released her digital single “You and I”. YG once again doesn’t fail to disappoint us. (: Although I found the MV a bit confusing to follow, the song makes up for it.

Another new girl group in the kpop scene, Lady Collection’s song “Watch Secretly” is also really catchy to listen to.  There are 3 members in this group, and they all have powerful vocals. Leader Ji Eun was a trainee in YG entertainment for a couple years before switching out. I believe Sei was a solo singer before joining the group. This trio is also catching the attention of many in Korea because of their powerful vocals. Take a look!

Recently, in Korea, they had a korean version of American Idol. The winner of this contest is a person named Seo In Gook, and he recently released his debut song. It’s another beautiful ballad, and I’ve got to say, I LOVE his powerful voice. ^^ So check it out!

Well that’s it for now!

If you guys are loving any of these artists, be sure to check out their other songs and to possibly support them by buying their cd on yesasia! (: