2PM’s first full album “1:59PM is out!! I decided to do the romanization for their title track, “Heartbeat” so PLEASE give me (wannabefob) credit. I’m accepting recommendations too!! If you really like a song that you’d like me to write the romanization for, please leave a comment.

I won’t do the romanization for all the songs (I said that I would earlier) because I found that others already did the romanization for all the songs on “1:59PM”. I found that it would be a waste of my time. If you really want me to do the romanization, comment your requests — it can also be other songs that aren’t 2PM-related. Also, before writing this, I already did the romanization for “Gimme the Light” and “My Heart” so check them out!

Translation thanks to TYPICALpocky2@ youtube:

Can you feel my heartbeat

Heartbeat Heartbeat
The heart that you’ve stomped on is still beating and even so towards you.
No matter how hard I try, no matter how many new people I meet, and again and again why I turn around and think of you
I’m going to stop, I want to stop, though I calm and calm myself again its no use, my heart is broken, why?

Why am I still doing these stupid things, my mind seems to understand but why my heart is still acting on its own?
I grabbed you and I still cant let go, It still seems like youre by my side, I cant believe in goodbyes

No matter who I meet, I cant open a part of my heart and I keep leaving a space for you
There’s not reason for you to come back, but my heart keeps believing that you might come back, why won’t it listen?

Listen to my Heartbeat. Its beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. Its waiting for you.
It still doesnt know its over, I dont understand why its like this.
Listen to my Heartbeat. Its beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. Its waiting for you.
I still hurt at the thought of you, I think of you every time my heart beats.

I have to forget, I have to forget to live, I have to erase you , if not I’ll die.
Stop trying to get her back. She aint coming.
Shes gone, gotta be moving on. She left and shes not coming back, the girl isnt thinking of you.

She hasn’t a clue that I’m waiting and she’s living well, shes already forgotten about me, completed erased.
Why can’t I do that?

Listen to my Heartbeat. Its beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. Its waiting for you.
It still doesnt know its over, I dont understand why its like this.
Listen to my Heartbeat. Its beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. Its waiting for you.
I still hurt at the thought of you, I think you ever time my heart beats.

My heart is beating Faster and faster (*4)

This time, I found the lyrics on Daum Music which seems faster and better than Cyworld. I’ll probably be using Daum’s lyrics now.

Can you feel my heartbeat

Heartbeat Heartbeat
니가 짓밟고 떠난 심장이 아직도 뛰고 있어 그것도 너를 향해.
잊으려고 아무리 노력해봐도 새로운 사람들을 아무리 만나봐도 계속 다시 또 다시 돌아서면 왜 니 생각만 나는지
안 할래 그만할래 아무리 내 자신을 달래고 또 달래 봐도 아무 소용이 없어 내 심장이 고장나 버렸어 왜
왜 아직도 나는 이런 바보 같은 짓을 하는지 머리론 알겠는데 가슴은 왜 지 맘대론지
너를 잡고 놓지를 못해 지금도 니가 나의 곁에 있는 것 같애 이별을 믿지 못해
누굴 만나도 마음 속 한곳은 열지 못하고 계속 니 자릴 비워놔
올 리가 없는데 올지도 모른다고 왜 믿는지 가슴이 왜 말을 안 듣니
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.
끝났다는 걸 아직도 몰라 왜 이러는지 이해가 안가
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.
너의 생각에 아직도 아파 가슴이 뛸 때 마다 생각나
잊어야 해 잊어야 살수 있어 지워 버려야만 해 안 그러면 내가 죽어 Stop trying to get her back. She ain’t coming
She’s gone, gotta be moving on. 갔어 오지 않아 그년 니 생각 하지 않아
그녀는 내가 기다리는걸 전혀 모른 채 잘 살고 있어 그녀는 이미 날 잊었어 완전히 지웠어 왜 나는 그렇게 못하니
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.
끝났다는 걸 아직도 몰라 왜 이러는지 이해가 안가
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.
너의 생각에 아직도 아파 가슴이 뛸 때 마다 생각나
My heart is beating Faster and faster (*4)

Note: For some words, the sound is g/k so I picked the one I thought was correct. This is also the same for r/l,  b/p and others. I also put dashes in between each syllable so that it would be easier for you guys to follow along with the song & sing along if you wish. (Trust me, I know how it feels to try to sing a song with the whole word all smushed together.)

Romanization:

Can you feel my heartbeat?

Heartbeat Heartbeat

ni-ga jit-bal-go ddeo-nan shim-jang-ee ah-jik-do ddwi-go iss-eo geu-geot-do neo-leul hyang-hae.
ij-eu-leo-go ah-mu-li no-leok-hae-bwa-do-sae-lo-oon sa-lam-deul-eul ah-moo-li man-na-bwa-do gye-sok da-shi ddo da-shi dol-a-seo-myeon wae ni sang-gak-man na-neun-ji
an hal-lae geu-man-hal-lae a-mu-li nae ja-shin-eul dal-lae-go ddo dal-lae bwa-do a-moo so-yohng-ee eobs-eo nae shim-jang-ee go-jang-na beo-lyeoss-eo wae

wae ah-jik-do na-neun ee-leon ba-bo gat-eun jit-eul ha-neun-ji meo-li-lon al-get-neun-de ga-seum-eun wae ji mam-dae-lohn-ji

neo-leul jab-go noh-ji-leul mot-hae ji-geum-do ni-ga na-ui gyeot-e it-neun geot gat-ae ee-byeol-eul mid-ji moht-hae

nu-gool man-na-do ma-eum sok han-got-eun yeol-ji mot-ha-go gye-sok ni ja-lil bi-weo-nwa

ol li-ga eob-neun-de ol-ji-do mo-leun-da-go wae mid-neun-ji ga-seum-ee wae mal-eul an deud-ni
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.
ggeut-nat-da-neun geol ah-jik-do mol-la wae ee-leo-neun-ji ee-hae-ga an-ga
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.
neo-ui saeng-gak-eh ah-jik-do a-pa ga-seum-ee ddwil dae ma-da sang-gak-na
ij-eo-ya hae ij-eo-ya sal-su iss-eo ji-weo beo-lyeo-ya-man hae an geu-leo-myeon nae-ga jook-eo Stop trying to get her back. She ain’t coming.

She’s gone, gotta be moving on. gass-eo oh-ji anh-ah geu-nyeon ni saeng-gak ha-ji anh-ah

geu-nyeo-neun nae-ga ki-da-li-neun-geol jeon-hyeo mo-leun chae jal sal-go iss-eo geu-neo-neun ee-mi nal ij-eoss-eo wan-jeon-hi ji-weoss-eo wae na-neun geu-leoh-ge mot-ha-ni
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.

ggeut-nat-da-neun geol ah-jik-do mol-la wae ee-leo-neun-ji ee-hae-ga an-ga

Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you. Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you.

neo-ui saeng-gak-eh ah-jik-do a-pa ga-seum-ee ddwil-ddae ma-da saeng-gak-na
My heart is beating Faster and faster (*4)

곡 정보

Heartbeat // <![CDATA[
/* Drag */
UI.barDrag1 = function(id, _opt) {
this.dragEl = UI.$(id),
this.opt = {
dragId : id,
moveId : id, // 움직일 대상. default 는 자기 자신
scope : [0,300],
defaultPos : 0,
initcall : null,
callback : null
}
Object.extend(this.opt, _opt);
this.init();
};
UI.barDrag1.prototype = {
init : function() {
if(!this.dragEl) return false;
this.moveEl = UI.$(this.opt.moveId);
UI.addEvent(this.dragEl, “mousedown”, this.set.bind(this));
},

 

render : function() {
this.cx = this.opt.defaultPos;
this.move();
this.callback();
},

setClick : function(evt) {
this.base_x = parseInt(UI.getStyle(this.moveEl,”left”), 10);
this.org_x = evt.clientX;
this.drag(evt);
},
set: function(evt) {
var el = evt.target || evt.srcElement;
this.base_x = parseInt(UI.getStyle(this.moveEl,”left”), 10);
this.org_x = evt.clientX;
this.onDrag = true;
UI.addEvent(document, “mousemove”, this.drag.bind(this)); // 드래그할 엘리먼트가 너무 작아서 마우스가 엘리먼트 벗어나면 이벤트 잃어버려서 document에 이벤트 설정
UI.addEvent(document, “mouseup”, this.release.bind(this)); // 드래그할 엘리먼트가 너무 작아서 마우스가 엘리먼트 벗어나면 이벤트 잃어버려서 document에 이벤트 설정
UI.stopEvent(evt);

},

drag :function(evt) {
if(this.onDrag) {
var x = this.base_x + evt.clientX – this.org_x;
this.cx = (x=this.opt.scope[1])? this.opt.scope[1] : x);
this.move();
return false;
}
UI.stopEvent(evt);
},
move : function(pos) {
if(pos) {
this.cx = pos;
this.base_x = parseInt(UI.getStyle(this.moveEl,”left”), 10);
}
if( this.cx >= 0 ){
this.moveEl.style.left = this.cx+’px’;
}
},
release : function(evt) {
UI.delEvent(document, “mousemove”, this.drag.bind(this));
UI.delEvent(document, “mouseup”, this.release.bind(this));
UI.stopEvent(evt);
this.onDrag = false;
this.callback();
},

callback : function() {
if(this.opt.callback) {
if(this.cx != this.base_x) {
this.opt.callback( this );
this.base_x = this.cx;
}
}
}
};

/* BGM PLAYER */
var LastPlayState_STOP = 0;
var LastPlayState_PLAY = 1;
var isBGMCreate = false; // BGMPlayer를 load했는지
var isSetPlayList = false; // play 여부(없으면 playlist에 담기, 있으면 바로 play)

var bgmPlayListURL = “flH6jkii_UmF72Y.CQaTbwc3fS6M-DYa4x45HJM6aWrY6q3nFXCVQ85eXB_5Bs5jkMPo2RI7zR6-2I8jJUSYMAjwXfGTa177”;
//bgmPlayListURL = “flH6jkii_UmF72Y.CQaTbwc3fS6M-DYa4x45HJM6aWrY6q3nFXCVQ85eXB_5Bs5jkMPo2RI7zR7izRty3oLa6NLg95LQk.Xw”;
/*var songIdList = [
];*/

var sid = null;
var playInterval = 0;

// 페이지 클릭 막기
runProtectedContents();

// BGM플레이어 생성
var BGMPlayerCreate = function(){
var obj = getBgmPlayerAx(‘BGMPlayer’);
obj.width = 1;
obj.height = 1;
daumActiveXman(obj,’BGMPlayerAX’);
if( UI.$(“BGMPlayer”) ){
BGMSetPlaylist( bgmPlayListURL ); // play

var lastVol = BGMPlayer.LastVolume || BGMVolumn(“SYSTEM”);
var sliderWidth = 46;
var vol = lastVol/100*sliderWidth ;
var volDrag = new UI.barDrag1( “volumnPoint”, { scope:[ 0,46], defaultPos:vol, callback:playerDragCallback } );
volDrag.render();

clearInterval( sid );
sid = setInterval( BGMInterval, 1000 );

isBGMCreate = true;

renderPlayer(‘play’);
}
};

// 재생
var BGMPlay = function( _seq ){
if( _seq == undefined ){
BGMPlayer.Play(“”);
} else {
BGMPlayer.PlayGoto(_seq);
}
clearInterval( sid );
sid = setInterval( BGMInterval, 1000 );
};

// 일시정지 ( 안씀 )
var BGMPause = function(){
BGMPlayer.Pause();
clearInterval( sid );
};

// 정지
var BGMStop = function(){
renderPlayer(‘stop’);
BGMPlayer.Stop();
clearInterval( sid );
playInterval = 0;
};

// 볼륨조절
var BGMVolumn = function( _val ){
if( _val == “SYSTEM” ){
_val = BGMPlayer.GetVol();
return _val;
}
BGMPlayer.SetVol( _val );
};

// 재생목록 입력
var BGMSetPlaylist = function( _val ){
BGMPlayer.GetPlayList( _val );
isSetPlayList = true;
};

// 플레이어 UI변경
var BGMChangeState = function( state ){
var btnPlay = UI.$(“playerBtnPlay”);
var btnStop = UI.$(“playerBtnStop”);
switch( state ){
case 1: // play
btnPlay.className = “playerPlay “;
btnStop.className = “playerStop playerStopOff”;
playInterval = 0;
break;
case 3: // stop
btnPlay.className = “playerPlay playerPlayOff”;
btnStop.className = “playerStop “;
playInterval = 0;
break;
}
};

// Drag callback
var playerDragCallback = function( _dragObj ){

UI.$(“volumeBg”).style.width = _dragObj.cx+”px”;
var volumn = Math.round( _dragObj.cx / 46 * 100 );
BGMVolumn( volumn );
};

var renderPlayer = function(mode) {
if(isBGMCreate) { UI.hide(‘wBgmVolumn_dis’); UI.show(‘wBgmVolumn’); }
if(mode == “play”) {
UI.hide(‘playerBtnPlay’);
UI.show(‘playerBtnStop’);
} else { // stop
UI.show(‘playerBtnPlay’);
UI.hide(‘playerBtnStop’);
}
};

var playByUser = function() {
if(!isBGMCreate) {
BGMPlayerCreate();
}
try {
if(BGMPlayer) {
if(!isSetPlayList) BGMSetPlaylist( bgmPlayListURL ); // BGMPlayer는 로드되었지만 play는 한번도 안한 상태이면 playlist에 담아서 플레이 시킴
renderPlayer(‘play’);
BGMPlay();
BGMPlayer.LastPlayState = LastPlayState_PLAY;
}
} catch(e) {}
};

var stopByUser = function() {
BGMStop();
BGMPlayer.LastPlayState = LastPlayState_STOP;
};

var loadInit = function() {
if( UI.getBrowser().ie && bgmPlayListURL != “”){
UI.show(‘wBgmPlayer’);
UI.setOpacity(UI.$(‘wLayerBgmPlayer’), 70);
}
};
UI.addEvent(window, ‘load’, loadInit);
// ]]> //

수록앨범
1집 1:59PM
곡정보
가요 > 댄스팝
발매정보
JYP Entertainment, 2009.11.10
<!–

 

배경음악을
MP3를
이곡을

–>

곡 평점

(0명 참여) 네티즌별점0.0

// //

가사

Can you feel my heartbeat
니가 짓밟고 떠난 심장이 아직도 뛰고 있어 그것도 너를 향해.
잊으려고 아무리 노력해봐도 새로운 사람들을 아무리 만나봐도 계속 다시 또 다시 돌아서면 왜 니 생각만 나는지
안 할래 그만할래 아무리 내 자신을 달래고 또 달래 봐도 아무 소용이 없어 내 심장이 고장나 버렸어 왜
왜 아직도 나는 이런 바보 같은 짓을 하는지 머리론 알겠는데 가슴은 왜 지 맘대론지
너를 잡고 놓지를 못해 지금도 니가 나의 곁에 있는 것 같애 이별을 믿지 못해
누굴 만나도 마음 속 한곳은 열지 못하고 계속 니 자릴 비워놔
올 리가 없는데 올지도 모른다고 왜 믿는지 가슴이 왜 말을 안 듣니
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you
끝났다는 걸 아직도 몰라 왜 이러는지 이해가 안가
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you
너의 생각에 아직도 아파 가슴이 뛸 때 마다 생각나
잊어야 해 잊어야 살수 있어 지워 버려야만 해 안 그러면 내가 죽어 Stop trying to get her back. She ain’t coming
She’s gone, gotta be moving on. 갔어 오지 않아 그년 니 생각 하지 않아
그녀는 내가 기다리는걸 전혀 모른 채 잘 살고 있어 그녀는 이미 날 잊었어 완전히 지웠어 왜 나는 그렇게 못하니
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you
끝났다는 걸 아직도 몰라 왜 이러는지 이해가 안가
Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s beating for you Listen to my Heartbeat. It’s waiting for you
너의 생각에 아직도 아파 가슴이 뛸 때 마다 생각나
My heart is beating Faster and faster (*4)