Okay, so before you look at the hangul, romanization, and translation of this “song”, if you want to call it that, I must say, upon hearing “My Heart” & Taecyeon’s voice, I melted. His voice was so strong and full of emotion that it just made my heart beat like crazy, just like the heartbeat in the background. xD So I decided to do the hangul, romanization, and translation of this “song”. (:

I know I haven’t been writing many articles lately. It’s all because of school =.=. If you’re a junior in high school or you WERE , then you know what I’m going through. D: Well, YAY for no school tomorrow! Hope you guys have a wonderful Veteran’s Day! ^^

 

2PM’s first full album “1:59PM is out!! I decided to do the romanization for their intro “My Heart” so PLEASE give me (wannabefob/eunii) credit. I’m accepting recommendations too!! If you really like a song that you’d like me to write the romanization for, please leave a comment. I’m also considering writing the romanization for all of the songs on this album (except ones like “Again and Again” or “Only You” — they probably already have romanization).

Translation:

My heart, my heart is still looking at you
I don’t know why I’m like this
But I can’t stop
My heart won’t listen
My heart.. won’t listen
Why why
I can’t stop it now
I don’t know why I’m like this
I’m still into you,
My heart is still beating for you.

Hangul (thanks to Daum Music):

My heart My heart is still looking at you
왜 이런지 모르겠어
근데 멈출수가 없어
심장이 말을 듣질않아
심장이…말을 듣질않아
why why
I can’t stop it now
I don’t know why I am like this
I’m still into you
My heart is still beating for you.

Note: For some words, the sound is g/k so I picked the one I thought was correct. This is also the same for r/l,  b/p and others. I also put dashes in between each syllable so that it would be easier for you guys to follow along with the song & sing along if you wish. (Trust me, I know how it feels to try to sing a song with the whole word all smushed together.) Sorry for the random double-spacing and spacing.

Romanization:

My heart My heart is still looking at you
Wae ee-leon-jee moe-leu-ke-sseo
keun-de meom-chool-soo-ga eop-seo
shim-jang-ee mal-eul deud-jeel-an-ha
shim-jang-ee mal-eul deud-jeel-an-ha
why, why
I can’t stop it now
I don’t know why I am like this
I’m still into you
My heart is still beating for you.