It’s been only 2 days since I saw episode 9 of IRIS subbed by Team IRIS or the WITHS2 team! Normally I’d have to wait over a week to watch the next episode with subtitles, but these two episodes came out fairly fast :]

And oh boy, is it getting to the climax. AHHHHH I seriously can’t wait until episode 11 with subtitles is released. I can always watch the raw version, but why would I do that when I don’t understand anything? That would just make me want the subs to come out more so I could rewatch the episode..and that kind of wastes time xD

ANYWAYS, if any of you would like to know the website for where to watch IRIS, email us at wannabefob@yahoo.com! Or drop a comment below & we’ll email you guys with the website. That way, we can all enjoy IRIS together :D

(P.S., just don’t write the website on the comments section if you already know a website, because the copyright holders might see it and suspend that website too..I don’t want that to happen!)

On a side note, I had no idea that Lee Byung Hun is 39 years old..He’s so hot that he looks 10 years younger than he is!! xD