Today on KBS’ Music Bank, SHINee performed “Jojo” from their mini album “Year of Us” for the first time!

If you’ve been following this blog, then you would know that we hardly post on other Kpop news besides 2PM. But “Jojo” has been my favorite track from SHINee’s mini album and I was really happy to hear that they’d start promoting it after promoting “Ring Ding Dong”. (:

I love SHINee’s strong vocals, especially Jonghyun & Onew :]

SHINee is also one group that is spot on with their dances. They’re so coordinated with each other; I’ve seen this coordination in their past hits like “Replay”, “Juliette”, and “Ring Ding Dong”.

Enjoy their performance! I probably won’t post their other performances of “Jojo” up here..but you can always check Allkpop or Youtube!

Man, Onew sure is hot (;

I love his outfit & everything else about him ^^