Hi guys!

So I just checked episode 17 of IRIS, and I am happy to say that it is subbed! I was not able to check episode 18 yet, but when I do, I’ll let you guys know if it’s subbed (:

If you’d like to know the website for watching IRIS with English subtitles for episode 17 or before, you can drop us a comment below, or email us at: wannabefob@yahoo.com.

REMEMBER, if you already know the website(s), do NOT list it below because the copyright holders of IRIS might see it and then close down that website as they have already down to the IRIS site on Viikii.

Also, seeing that you have time to read this article, then please help out AIDS patients by doing 6 activities (per day) by clicking the box on the right. These activities won’t take that long either. Each activity you do equals a day of treatment for an AIDS patient in a third world country. So please help out! (: