It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these x]

1. Let You Go by TRAX

I never really knew who TRAX was until this song came out. I recently just discovered that they are a rock band from SM Entertainment (SNSD, Super Junior, DBSK). They disappeared from the Kpop scene for a few years, but they’re finally back! I’ve got to say, their title song “Let You Go” is really nice to listen to too ^^

2. Oh! – SNSD

To tell you the truth, I wouldn’t consider myself an SNSD fan. When they first debuted, I saw them as sluts because of the way they dressed with the short skirts or the short shorts. Let’s just leave it at that. But after “Gee” came out, I got super addicted to the song. When “Genie/Tell Me Your Wish” came out, I was kind of disappointed, but my sister (wannabefob) became addicted to the song. Now that “Oh!” is out, my sister and I are a bit disappointed because it just seemed that they were reusing their older concepts with the whole “catchy chorus” scheme. But, like with “Gee”, this song has got me successfully hooked to it. If their whole album is good, I might even consider buying it (:

I actually only have these 2 songs to share. SM isn’t my favorite entertainment company, but I must admit that I like the groups they produce and some of the songs made too ^^

Remember, if you want to support the artists you love, buy their albums! If there isn’t a store near you selling Kpop, then buy your albums online like we do (yesasia)!