I was so shocked when I checked allkpop this morning. I seriously thought SNSD would win the SBS Inkigayo Mutizen this week after winning a K-Chart on KBS Music Bank. But I guess I underestimated 2AM. Earlier, on KBS Music Bank, you could see 2AM’s disappointment when SNSD won the K-Chart because 2AM had been promoting “Can’t Let You Go Even if I Die” a couple weeks longer than SNSD.

The boys were pretty emotional over their first win (ever) and Jo Kwon and Jinwoon couldn’t stop crying. Congrats to them! Jo Kwon should get his back hug from Ga-in now! Hopefully 2AM will be able to sack some K-Charts and Mutizens with “Can’t Let You Go Even if I Die”!

I remember I saw a poll and the question was “What music show do you like the most?” The options were KBS Music Bank, MBC Music Core, SBS Inkigayo, and M!net Countdown. I voted SBS Inkigayo because I like how they only let you get 3 Mutizens (for a Triple Crown) so that others can also win. Well, now, I’m liking SBS Inkigayo even more. :D