Kpop blogging site Koreaboo is hosting the Cube Entertainment auditions for 2011. The open auditions so far are open to anyone and everyone who thinks they have what it takes to become the next big star in Korea. Although I’m not joining this audition because I can’t sing well at all, there are many people out there who ARE trying. So my sister (Wannabefob) went through a number of the audition videos on Youtube and left a few for me to watch. And boy, was I blown away by the talent in these individuals!

Everyone deserves the chance to at least try to become a singer, but not everyone can make it that far. There will always be those that rise up and shine amongst the rest. Who are those people? I’ve taken three videos that were simply amazing and if you want to vote for someone, you might as well vote for someone with true talent, so why not give these people your vote? Watch the videos that I’ve posted below and VOTE! (I think you vote by pressing the ‘thumbs up’ button on Youtube..not quite sure.)

Think that your video should be up here? Then leave us a comment and we’ll watch your video. If we like your video and your voice or dance cover, then we’ll add your video to this list. If not, then your comment will be deleted. But it’s always worth a try right? (: