As much as I find My Princess fun and entertaining to watch, I didn’t have much to say about it since nothing seemed to stand out from the other dramas that I have seen in the past. I’m not saying that it’s a bad drama, but just that there’s nothing special about it (except Lee Seol’s adorable house, which I would’ve posted on if I could find pictures).

But THIS, omo, what is this? Lee Seol (the character that Kim Taehee plays) gets a drastic hairstyle change?! And with such dramatic changes, we can see the drama taking a turn and showing us the strong-willed Lee Seol who, I presume, will be going head-to-head against YoonJoo. The last episode (episode 6) left me wondering what would happen. YoonJoo revealed her evil side, leaving Lee Seol speechless and dumbfounded by what she just heard. Based on these pictures revealed from the filming of the drama, I’m guessing that in the next episode or so, Lee Seol will be challenging YoonJoo and standing her ground.

What do I think about this? Good and bad. Good because this girl’s standing up for herself. That’s great! But bad because when one’s hairstyle changes, everything seems to change. I think that this new cut for Lee Seol will symbolize her new character. This possibly means that it may be a while before we see the cute and quirky Lee Seol again..I liked her adorable and humorous character. Oh wells..but then again, I’m just making an assumption based on a few pictures that I saw. Maybe I’ll be completely wrong, who knows?