If you’ve seen SungKyunKwan Scandal, then you HAVE to know what I’m talking about. Sung Hyunjoo acted as the maid of the woman that Lee Seonjoon was going to marry (AKA, Minister of War’s daughter, School President Ha Insoo’s sister).

When I first saw Sung Hyunjoo, I noticed something very unique about her. Her facial expressions were outrageously funny and so crazy. Every time she came on screen, her face would have this expression that I can’t even imitate. And every time my sister and I saw her, we laughed so much. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, check out some screencaps below

This lady is definitely one of the highlights of SungKyunKwan Scandal. When the drama started slowing down a bit, she was the reason that we kept watching and her short scenes were always hilarious to watch.

Wannabefob later researched a bit on Sung Hyunjoo, and we discovered that she is in fact a comedian (or gagwoman, as some like to say). No wonder she always made us laugh – I don’ t know if that was her intention of not, but her comical side truly showed through this drama.

It was very difficult to find screencaps of Sung Hyunjoo and I only managed to find one (I fail); if you want to see more of Sung Hyunjoo, watch this drama!