This drama has little plot to get it moving forward, but one thing it excels at is the chemistry. The kisses between the two main characters are easily the best parts of Lie to Me

The second and third kisses have been planted and I’m not complaining! At this point, I’m only watching for the outstanding chemistry between the two leads. I love how they click so easily and I find them quite compatible as a couple (although I think that asking for them to become a real couple would be too much).

These two kisses have already been named by fans and netizens as the “coke kiss”. The name originated from the scene itself, when Ahjung and Kijoon had a coke fight. They ended up becoming drenched in coke before they shared two sweet kisses.

Perhaps the next two episodes will give us some more eye candy (;