If only Lee Jaeha didn’t ruin Eun Sikyung’s performance…then we could have a full performance and not be left hanging as we are now, continuing to long for one more syllable ‘요’.

Jo Jungseok (the actor who plays Eun Sikyung) has a nice voice and if those really are his guitar skills, he’s really quite musical and can probably (and should)  sing an OST for The King 2 Hearts. (I’ve also read that he’s starred in a few musicals.) His musical talents were also displayed in What’s Up. I will keep an eye out for him, as he also starred in Architecture 101 starring Uhm Taewoong and Han Gain.

내곁에만 머물러요 떠나면 안돼요 / Stay only at my side, you can’t leave
그리움두고 머나먼길 그대 무지개를 / I’m longing for a far away place, I

찾아올순 없어요 노을진 창가에 앉아서 / can’t find the rainbow; I sit on the window in the sunset
멀리 떠가는 구름을 보면 / And watch the clouds go far away

찾고싶은 옛생각들 하늘에 그려요 / I paint in the sky the thoughts of old that I want to find
음 불어오는 차가운 바람속에 그대 / Mm~ In the blowing cold wind, You

외로워 울지만 나 항상 그대 곁에 머물겠어요 / may be lonely and cry, but I will always stay by your side
떠나지 않아요/ And not leave

음 불어오는 차가운 바람속에 그대 / Mm~ In the blowing cold wind, You

외로워 울지만 나 항상 그대 곁에 머물겠어요 / may be lonely and cry, but I will always stay by your side
떠나지 않아요/ And not leave

And as for his character in The King 2 Hearts, I’m excited to see the romance between Eun Sikyung and Lee Jaeshin, as well as Eun Sikyung’s bromance with Lee Jaeha.