Archive for 2009/11/24


2PM’s Christmas CF is Released!

Mmm, right now I want to eat some bagettes…xD

Anyways, 2PM’s Christmas CF with Kim Tae Hee was recently released! There are three versions, a 15 second one, a 30 second one, and a 1 1/2 minute one. The boys are looking pretty cute ^^

So I bet you guys are having that New Moon hype all around your area (if you live in the States). I haven’t seen the movie yet, but I heard that it’s full of Taylor Lautner’s abs! I used to be a huge Twilight fan, or maybe I still am. Except I’m not as into it now after it became overrated..I read all the books before it became outrageously popular. ><

Anyways, I came across THE best group/fan page on Facebook ever. It’s titled “Forget Taylor Lautner…Let’s see those chocolate abs, PARK JAY BEOM”. Once I saw that group, I just HAD to join. So if you’re a big 2PM (especially Jay) fan, JOIN THIS GROUP: http://www.facebook.com/#/group.php?gid=182856403580&ref=ts :]

If you’re a New Moon fan, then just don’t join the group..and don’t bash me. I posted this & joined the group on Facebook because I thought it was the funniest thing everr. xD

orget Taylor Lautner…let’s see those chocolate abs, PARK JAY BEOM

Earlier, we showed you guys the individual “Heartbeat” teasers that each member did.

I’ve recently found a teaser for Jaebeom! I’m not sure if it’s fanmade (although the title of the video claims it is), or if it’s real…for me, I think it’s real because there’s a possibility that all the promotional pictures and teaser videos were taken before Jaebeom left 2PM.

Take a look at the video! What do you think? Fanmade or real?