Archive for 2010/01/03


So while reading the definition of “Jaebum” on urbandictionary.com, I also came across “Junho” with a pretty funny definition:

A sexy Korean with a big ass.

Person A: Wow, he’s such a Junho.
Person B: Seriously, look at his butt!

I didn’t think that Junho had a big butt, but then again, I never really payed attention to it x] Guess I gotta do that more.

This was posted back in May, but it’s only now that I’ve discovered it (I know, I’m slow). If you haven’t seen this yet, then maybe it will make you laugh a bit, as it did to me.

In urbandictionary.com, under “Jaebum” is this entry:

A word used amongst Asian-Americans to define a sexy, Korean-American male.

Stacey: “Damn, he’s such a Jaebum.”
Pauline: “I know. He’s our Jaebum.”
Stacey: “I wish there were more Jaebum’s around the world.”

Jaebeom is a sexy Korean-American male indeed! (:

First it was 2AM, and now it’s 2PM! (:

They even do a cute bow for us at the end ^^

I hope 2PM will have another prosperous year in the kpop industry and that their leader Jaebeom will return soon!!

I hope we’ll get their comeback as a present ^^

Luckily this video is now subbed (:

If you haven’t heard already, 2PM is promoting their “second” song, “Tired of Waiting”, since they ended promotions with “Heartbeat” last week. They weren’t included in the Take 7 because the results are from the last week, when they were still promoting “Heartbeat” and already had their triple Mutizen crown.

credit: Symbelmyneviii (video is only 3min 27sec)