Archive for 2010/01/15


HAPPY BIRTHDAY JUNSU!!!!!

Today is 2PM’s Junsu’s 22nd/23rd (in Korea) birthday (:

Remember this from his birthday last year?

I hope he has an amazing birthday with lots of cake and presents ^^

The 15th will be a day to remember for 2PM.

At 7 PM, the 5th ‘2010 Asia Model Awards’ was held in Seoul at olympic hall. That day, 2PM, along with Kim Taewoo and 4 Minute won the BBF Popular Artist award. They had stood on not as singers but as models.

Afterwards, their congratulatory performance was with 2PM’s unique acrobatic skills, capturing the audience.

Fans flocked to the red carpet event and gave birthday messages for 2PM’s Junsu’s birthday. Junsu replied with a smile in front of the photo wall. On top of this, Junsu had already been topping the search ranking charts with his ‘Kim Bo Peep’ incident. The 15th should definitely be a special day to remember for 2PM.

CREDITS : TODAY KOREA (SOURCE) ; hazyfiasco@2ONEDAY.COM (TRANS)



This will be their last time performing on Music Bank for a while, since the group will be taking a rest and then preparing for their comeback in April.

Maybe it’s just me, but they seemed a little tired. It wasn’t their best performance..I hope the boys get some rest (:

I’ve always been a fan of this couple, but I never expected their song “We Fell in Love” to be so popular that they’d even win a K-Chart, beating out 2PM and T-ara! I’m so surprised they accomplished this feat (of course in a good way). I hope this couple becomes REAL (:

Too bad they weren’t there to win the award, but congrats nonetheless!

This talented singer performed her own little rendition of 2PM’s “Heartbeat” and “Again and Again” ^^

I actually like her calm version and the beat Lyn used for the songs (:

What do you think?

Although I’m not a big fan of their mini album, I really liked their song, “I’m a Loner”. The tune is just continually stuck in my head! x] Plus, I’m also a fan of Jung Yong Hwa, who was in “You’re Beautiful” as nice guy Shin Woo.

Here’s their debut performance on Music Bank!

And it looks amazing (:

I can’t wait until 2AM’s comeback! I hope they rule 2010 just like their counterpart 2PM did last year (: